EarthShare of Texas conserves natural resources and builds a healthy and sustainable environment by partnering with our member organizations, employers, and the community.

We support more than 40 of the most respected local and statewide conservation and environmental organizations.  From air quality to zebra protection, our members work tirelessly to protect our one and only Mother Earth.  EarthShare of Texas’ purpose is to financially support our members’ important work and to facilitate a strong and engaged environmental community.

ESTX Staff

EarthShare Team

From left to right:  Emma Cravey (Membership Director), Fleetwood Jacobs (Campaign Director)

Elizabeth Howley (Director of Business Development), Janet Maykus (Executive Director)


Governing Board 2018

Gene Fisseler, Chair
Big Bend Conservancy

Gwen Flory, Vice Chair
National Wildlife Federation – South Central Regional Center

Rachel Powers, Secretary
Citizens’ Environmental Coalition

Bob Stokes, Treasurer
Galveston Bay Foundation

Mark Elliot

Hector Gonzalez
Sierra Club Foundation

Meg Haenn
National Wildlife Federation – South Central Regional Center

Brent Lyles
Colorado River Alliance

Kathleen Ownby
SPARK School Park Program

Lucy Stolzenberg
Texas Solar Energy Society

Robin Schneider
Texas Campaign for the Environment Fund

Gail Vittori
Center for Maximum Potential Building Systems

Chinni Zakkireddy